Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Southern Africa section

Congratulations to the IRSE Southern Africa Region!

 Members in good standing may claim ECSA CPD Points for

 attending various IRSE Events.  





Honorary Secretary : Mr. Ryan Gould or


Country Vise President : Mr. Louis Beukes

Chairperson : Mr. Nikesh Hargoon
Vise Chairperson : Mr. Leroy Koen
Finance : Mr. Johan Van de Pol
Training & Learning :  Mr. Mashia Tebele
Knowledge Program  :  Mr. Mashia Tebele
Memberships  :  Mr. Harry Ostrofsky

Events : Mr. Leroy Koen

Marketing & Communications : VACANT


mechanical signals, Lawley, South Africa

 More Information